1911 Curve Crest Blvd. West, Stillwater, Minnesota 55082
651-430-2739 - info@valleyoutreachmn.org

Business & Donation Hours:  M, W, & F: 9:00am – 4:00pm T & Th: 9:00am – 7:00 pm
(no donations accepted at the loading docks)

Walk-in Client Service Hours: M, W, & F: 9:30am – 12:00pm T & Th: 4:30pm – 7:00 pm
(arrive 20 minutes prior to close)

  Home  
  About  
  Valley Outreach Programs  
  Volunteer  
  Donate  
  Events  
 

Valley Outreach Staff and Board of Directors


Valley Outreach Staff Team

  

Executive Director
Tracy Maki
651-342-5560
tracy.maki@valleyoutreachmn.org


Director of Programs
Liz Riley                                                        
651-342-5552
liz.riley@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  


 

Director of Operations
Megan Buchanan
651-342-5553
megan.buchanan@valleyoutreachmn.org 


Emergency Fund Coordinator
Cynthia Frederick
651-342-5561
cynthia.frederick@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  

  

Resource Liaison
Kris Huntley
651-342-5558
kris.huntley@valleyoutreachmn.org 




 

Volunteer Manager
Josh Cobb
651-342-5563
josh.cobb@valleyoutreachmn.org



Program Coordinator (Operations)
Caleb Mingus
651-342-5556
caleb.mingus@valleyoutreachmn.org 

  



 

Lead Client Advocate
Matt Allen
651-342-5562
cell: 651-491-4062
matt.allen@valleyoutreachmn.org



Development & Grant Management Associate
Jessica Hauser
651-342-5565
jessica.hauser@valleyoutreachmn.org

  


 

Administrative Coordinator
Amy Brown
651-342-5555
amy.brown@valleyoutreachmn.org




        

Receptionist
Ellen Jellum
651-430-2739
ellen.jellum@valleyoutreachmn.org



Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Holvig
651-342-5550
amanda.holvig@valleyoutreachmn.org   



Valley Outreach Board of Directors

Volunteers support the work of Valley Outreach in many different capacities. For some, serving on one of our board committees is another way to contribute to the organization.   Being on our Board of Directors is a great way to be involved with our mission and to support the community here in the St. Croix Valley.  The Nominating Committee of Valley Outreach welcomes you to fill out our board application, whether for yourself, or as a referral.

You may print and return this application or you can use the following online form: Valley Outreach Committee and Board Candidate Information Form.



 

 Laura Fredericks, Chair   




Becky Billingsley, Vice Chair 
 Lake Elmo Bank
  


 

 

Liz Smith, Treasurer
Elizabeth Smith Tax Services




Marna Canterbury, Director       
HealthPartners Lakeview Health   
 



            

 

Trish Doede, Director 



Michael Dolphin, Director

Ascent Private Capital Management  

 

   



 

 


Jan Hallstrom, Director
Owner, L & H Enterprises                


Bruce Holcomb, Director                         
Retired, 3M 

 



  

 

 

Ben Klocke, Director                                 
Bridgewater Bank          


 Kate Lee, Director                                  

 



 

 

Wendy Mortimer, Secretary                 
 
Portico Benefit Services  



Micky Nogle, Director                               

 

       



    

 

Patti Olson, Director      



Steve Scallon, Director         
Physician, Stillwater Medical Group    
 




      

 

Lyncy Yang, Director










MISSION

Valley Outreach is a bridge between the crisis of the moment and the solution of the future. We help our St. Croix Valley neighbors in need of food, clothing, emergency financial assistance, and other support while respecting their individual dignity and offering them encouragement and hope.

© 2013 Valley Outreach - Terms 

  Home
About
Programs
Advocate
Services
How to Help
Events
Resources
Contact us





 
http://www.webaloo.com/